Now Playing
Today, Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Frankie (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 4
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 11
FEW SEATS LEFT!

Wed, Dec 18
GREAT SEATS!
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 21
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Frankie
Great Art On Screen 2019/20 Season: The Prado Museum: A Collection of Wonders
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Le Corsaire (Encore)
The Current War: Director's Cut
NT Live: Fleabag
Doctor Sleep
National Theatre Live: Hansard
EXHIBITION On Screen 2019/20 Season: Leonardo: The Works
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Cerrito and Rialto Cinemas Elmwood!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application.
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.