Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Minions: The Rise of Gru Daily Showtimes
4:30 Bargain
7:00  
CC DV
Top Gun: Maverick Daily Showtimes
4:15 Bargain
7:30  
CC DV

Ends Thursday!

Thor: Love & Thunder Daily Showtimes
Advance Show Thu  
No Passes

CC DV