Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
NT Live: Prima Facie

NT Live: Prima Facie

Aug 8, 17, 22 & 31 7pm

★★★★ "West End debuts don't come more astonishing than this solo tour de force by Jodie Comer! Bold and brilliant!" - Daily Telegraph

★★★★ "An extraordinarily gutsy and rich performance by Jodie Comer!" - Evening Standard

★★★★ "An unforgettable moment of theatre!"
- WhatsOnStage

★★★★ "Jodie Comer makes a blistering West End debut!" - Metro

starring Jodie Comer
by Suzie Miller
directed by Justin Martin

Jodie Comer (Killing Eve) makes her West End debut in the UK premiere of Suzie Miller's award-winning, gripping play.

Tessa is a young, brilliant barrister. She has worked her way up from working class origins to be at the top of her game; defending; cross examining and winning. An unexpected event forces her to confront the lines where the patriarchal power of the law, burden of proof and morals diverge.

Prima Facie takes us to the heart of where emotion and experience collide with the rules of the game.

Justin Martin directs this solo tour de force, captured live from the intimate Harold Pinter Theatre in London's West End.

A production from Empire Street Productions.

Trigger Warning: Includes sensitive subject matter including reference to sex, violence and rape. For more information go here.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jodie Comer
Directed by
Justin Martin
Written by
Suzie Miller
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge

Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.