Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru

From the biggest animated franchise in history and global cultural phenomenon comes the untold story of one 12-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain. In the 1970s, Gru (Steve Carell) is growing up in the suburbs. A fanboy of a supervillain supergroup known as the Vicious 6, Gru hatches a plan to become evil enough to join them, with the backup of his followers, the Minions. When the Vicious 6 oust their leader, Gru interviews to become their newest member. It doesn't go well (to say the least), and Gru suddenly finds himself the mortal enemy of the apex of evil.

Daily Showtimes
4:30 Bargain
7:00  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Steve Carell
Taraji P. Henson
Michelle Yeoh
Jean-Claude Van Damme
Lucy Lawless
Dolph Lundgren
Danny Trejo
Russell Brand
Julie Andrews
Alan Arkin
Directed by
Kyle Baida
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas Cerrito requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $11.50
Child (11 and under) $11.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $11.50
3D Upcharge $2.50