Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
NT Live 2022 Season: Henry V

NT Live 2022 Season: Henry V

Wed, June 29 7pm

★★★★ "Kit Harington is in his commanding element!" - Daily Telegraph

★★★★ "A broodingly impressive production!" - Time Out

★★★★★ "Shakespeare's great play about war bends with the times!" - Metro

★★★★ "Kit Harington is resoundly good!" - The Times

★★★★ "A victory!" - Victory

by William Shakespeare
directed by Max Webster
starring Kit Harington

"No King of England if not King of France!"

Kit Harington (Game of Thrones) plays the title role in Shakespeare's thrilling study of nationalism, war and the psychology of power.

Fresh to the throne, King Henry V launches England into a bloody war with France. When his campaign encounters resistance, this inexperienced new ruler must prove he is fit to guide a country into war.

Captured live from the Donmar Warehouse in London, this exciting modern production directed by Max Webster (Life of Pi) explores what it means to be English and our relationship to Europe, asking: do we ever get the leaders we deserve?

Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 29
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Kit Harington
Jude Akuwudike
Seumas Begg
Claire-Louise Cordwell
Oliver Huband
David Judge
Melissa Johns
Millicent Wong
Marienella Philips
Joanna Songi
Steven Meo
Directed by
Max Webster
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge

Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.