Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

In Marvel Studios' "Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness," the MCU unlocks the Multiverse and pushes its boundaries further than ever before. Journey into the unknown with Doctor Strange, who, with the help of mystical allies both old and new, traverses the mind-bending and dangerous alternate realities of the Multiverse to confront a mysterious new adversary. Starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Elizabeth Olsen, Benedict Wong, Rachel McAdams, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Xochiti Gomez and Michael Stuhlbarg.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Adventure
MPAA Rating
NYR
Starring
Benedict Cumberbatch
Elizabeth Olsen
Benedict Wong
Rachel McAdams
Chiwetel Ejiofor
Xochiti Gomez
Michael Stuhlbarg
Directed by
Sam Raimi
Written by
Michael Waldron
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas Cerrito requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $11.50
Child (11 and under) $11.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $11.50
3D Upcharge $2.50