Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Very Open!

Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Temporarily Closed

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, June 6
Wed, June 15
Mon, June 20
Wed, June 29
7pm
Tue, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 17
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 31
7pm
Tue, Sep 6
7pm
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 21
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Oct 5
7pm
Wed, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Nov 2
7pm
Gift Cards Available Online

Gift Cards Available Online

We've had many patrons contact us asking how to help our theatre during this challenging time as we try and keep Rialto Cinemas afloat while the theatres are closed. Your support by purchasing GIFT CARDS for future use is the ticket! You can buy one for your family, friends or yourself to use! Thank you for your consideration and we look forward to seeing you at the movies in the future!!

Gift Cards are available in any amount ($20 minimum) and are good for both tickets and refreshments. Give the gift of movies and popcorn!

Film Facts
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas Cerrito requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $11.50
Child (11 and under) $11.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $11.50
3D Upcharge $2.50