Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Mon, July 22
Wed, July 24
7pm
Wed, Aug 7
7pm
Thu, Aug 15
7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
The Favourite

The Favourite

Academy Award Winner!
Best Actress, Olivia Colman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Early 18th century. England is at war with the French. Nevertheless, duck racing and pineapple eating are thriving. A frail Queen Anne (Olivia Colman) occupies the throne and her close friend Lady Sarah (Rachel Weisz) governs the country in her stead while tending to Anne's ill health and mercurial temper. When a new servant Abigail (Emma Stone) arrives, her charm endears her to Sarah. Sarah takes Abigail under her wing and Abigail sees a chance at a return to her aristocratic roots. As the politics of war become quite time consuming for Sarah, Abigail steps into the breach to fill in as the Queen's companion. Their burgeoning friendship gives her a chance to fulfil her ambitions and she will not let woman, man, politics or rabbit stand in her way.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
Drama
Historical
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Nicholas Hoult
Emma Stone
Olivia Colman
Rachel Weisz
Mark Gatiss
Joe Alwyn
Directed By
Yorgos Lanthimos
Written by
Tony McNamara
Deborah Davis
Awards

Golden Globe Winner!
Best Actress
Comedy
Olivia Colman

Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing