Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, March 3
1pm, 7pm
Thu, March 5 7pm
Sat, March 21 10am
Mon, March 9 2pm
Tue, March 10 7pm
Wed, March 11
6:30pm
Sat, March 14 10am
Wed, March 18 1 and 7pm
Globe On Screen: <br>The Duchess of Malfi Daily Showtimes
Tue, March 3
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live: Behind the Beautiful Forevers Daily Showtimes
Thu, March 5 7pm
Sat, March 21 10am
The Homestretch Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens & Rialto Cinemas
Mon, March 9 2pm
Tue, March 10 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>Romeo and Juliet Daily Showtimes
Wed, March 11
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: La Donna del Lago Daily Showtimes
Sat, March 14 10am
Wed, March 18 1 and 7pm
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 24
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live: <br>A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Thu, March 26 7pm
Sat, April 4 10am
Globe On Screen: <br>Titus Andronicus Daily Showtimes
Tue, March 31
1pm  
7pm  
Stratford Festival: <br>King John Daily Showtimes
Thu, April 9
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live: The Hard Problem Daily Showtimes
Thu, April 16 7pm
Sat, April 18 10am
Exhibition: Van Gogh with exclusive access to the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 14
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Daily Showtimes
Sat, April 25 10am
Wed, April 29 1 and 7pm
Globe On Screen: <br>Julius Caesar Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 5
1pm  
7pm  
Limited Partnership Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens & Rialto Cinemas
Mon, May 11 2pm
Tue, May 12 7pm
NT Live: <br>Man and Superman Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 14 7pm
Sat, May 16 10am
Stratford Festival: Antony and Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>Antony and Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 9
1pm  
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>The Comedy of Errors Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 7
1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 10
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live: Everyman Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 16 7pm
Sat, July 25 10am