Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 2, 2015
Ted 2 (R)
Max (PG)
SPY (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 7
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 8
2:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 9 7pm
Thu, July 23 1pm
Faberge (NR)
Tue, July 14
1pm, 7pm
Globe On Screen: <br>The Comedy of Errors Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 7
1pm  
7pm  
Met Summer Encores: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 8
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
Julie Taymor's A Midsummer's Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 9 7pm
Thu, July 23 1pm
Faberge Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 14
1pm  
7pm  
Met Summer Encores: La Fille du Regiment Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 15
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live: Everyman Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 16 7pm
Sat, July 25 10am
Met Summer Encores: The Merry Widow Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 22
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
Met Summer Encores: Aida Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 29
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Dates TBA