Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Fences (PG-13)
La La Land (PG-13)
Lion (PG-13)
Sing (PG)
Rogue One (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Tue, Jan 31
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 2 7pm
Sat, Feb 11 10am
Mon, Feb 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Feb 14
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 2 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 10:30am
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Romeo et Juliette Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Daily Showtimes
Tue, Jan 31
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Amadeus Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 2 7pm
Sat, Feb 11 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Bad Kids Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Feb 13
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 14
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Rusalka Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
Disney's Newsies The Broadway Musical Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 2 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 10:30am
GREAT ART ON SCREEN: Revolution - New Art For A New World Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 8
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 9 7pm
Sat, Mar 18 10am
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 11 10am Wed, Mar 15 1 & 7pm
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Idomeneo Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 4
1pm  
6:30pm  
Fly Fishing Film Tour 2017 Daily Showtimes
presented by Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited
Thu, Apr 13
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 25
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Eugene Onegin Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 29 10am Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, June 29 4pm