Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 27
12pm
Wed, June 3
7pm
Tue, June 9
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 10
1pm, 7pm
Tue, June 16
7pm
Tue, June 23
Thu, July 9
7pm
Thu, June 25 7pm
Sat, June 27 10am
Tue, June 30 7pm
Tue, July 7
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 8
2:30pm, 6:30pm
Faberge (NR)
Tue, July 14
1pm, 7pm
The Bamberger Family Daily Showtimes
A benefit JCC's Senior Program
Wed, May 27
12pm  
The Worm is Turning Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 3
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>Antony and Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 9
1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 10
1pm  
7pm  
The Russian River All Rivers Daily Showtimes
A benefit for Neighbors to Preserve Rural Sonoma County
Tue, June 16
7pm  
Julie Taymor's A Midsummer's Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 23
Thu, July 9
7pm  
National Theatre Live:<br>The Audience Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 25 7pm
Sat, June 27 10am
Dalai Lama Awakening Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 30 7pm
Globe On Screen: <br>The Comedy of Errors Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 7
1pm  
7pm  
Met Summer Encores: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 8
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
Faberge Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 14
1pm  
7pm  
Met Summer Encores: La Fille du Regiment Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 15
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live: Everyman Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 16 7pm
Sat, July 25 10am
Met Summer Encores: The Merry Widow Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 22
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 23
7pm  
Met Summer Encores: Aida Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 29
2:30pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Dates TBA