Now Playing
Today, Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Horns (R)
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Pride (R)
Fury (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 1 10am
Wed, Nov 5 1 and 7pm
Mon, Nov 3
1pm, 7pm
Oma and Bella
Thu, Nov 6
7:30pm
Sat, Nov 8 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Nov 20 7pm
Mon, Nov 10 1pm
Tue, Nov 11 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Carmen Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 1 10am
Wed, Nov 5 1 and 7pm
Shakespeare's Globe: The Taming of the Shrew Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 3
1pm  
7pm  
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2014 Daily Showtimes
JCC presents
Oma and Bella
Thu, Nov 6
7:30pm  
Big Apple Circus: Metamorphosis Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 8 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
National Theatre Live Encores: Frankenstein Daily Showtimes
Version A:
Thu, Nov 20 7pm
World Masterpieces: Shakespeare's Globe, Bolshoi Ballet and Exhibition Daily Showtimes
Shakespeare's Globe On Screen Daily Showtimes
Next Up: HENRY V
Community Cinema: Evolution of a Criminal Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens & Rialto Cinemas
Mon, Nov 10 1pm
Tue, Nov 11 7pm
Hermitage Revealed: 250 Years In The Making Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 12
1 and 7pm
National Theatre Live: Of Mice and Men Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 13 7pm
Sat, Nov 15 10am
Shakespeare's Globe: The Tempest Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 17
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Il Barbiere di Siviglia Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 22 10am
Wed, Dec 3 1 and 7pm
Shakespeare's Globe: Macbeth Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 24
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>The Pharaoh's Daughter Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 2
6:30pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>La Bayadere Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 10
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Die Meistersinger von Nurnburg Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 13 10am
Wed, Dec 17 1 and 7pm
Shakespeare's Globe: A Midsummer Night's Dream Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 15
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>The Nutcracker Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 23 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 24 12pm
Exhibition: Great Art On Screen Daily Showtimes
Season Begins Jan 7
Exhibition: Matisse from Tate Modern and MoMA Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 7
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live: JOHN Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 8 7pm
Sat, Jan 10 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: The Merry Widow Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 17 10am
Wed, Jan 21 1 and 7pm
Treasure Island Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 22 7pm
Sat, Jan 24 10am
Exhibition: Rembrandt from The National Gallery London and Rijksmuseum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Tue, Jan 27
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: <br>Swan Lake Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 28
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Les Contes d'hoffman Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 31 10am
Wed, Feb 2 1 and 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Iolanta and Blubeard's Castle Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 14 10am
Wed, Feb 18 1 and 7pm
Exhibition: Girl with the Pearl Earring and other treasures from the Mauritshuis Museum Netherlands Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 25
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: La Donna del Lago Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18 1 and 7pm
Exhibition: Van Gogh with exclusive access to the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 14
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2014/15 Season: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 25 10am
Wed, Apr 29 1 and 7pm
Exhibition: The Impressionists from Paris, London and the USA Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 10
1pm  
7pm