Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Encores Just
Added By
Popular Demand!

Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm

Wed, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 15
12:00pm, 2:15pm, 4:30pm, 7:15pm
Wed, June 22
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Presenations begin June 23!
s
Thu, June 23
1 & 7pm
Sat, June 25 10am
Wed, June 29
1:30pm, 6:30pm
NT Live: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Encores Just
Added By
Popular Demand!

Thu, June 2

1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition: Renoir - Revered and Reviled Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 8
1pm  
7pm  
Time to Choose Daily Showtimes
Neighbors To Preserve Rural Sonoma County presents
Wed, June 15
12:00pm  
2:15pm  
4:30pm  
7:15pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: Tosca Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 22
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live Encores Daily Showtimes
Presenations begin June 23!
s
NT Live Encores: One Man, Two Guvnors Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 23
1 & 7pm
Sat, June 25 10am
Met Opera Summer Encores: L'Elisir d'Amore Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 29
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: La Boheme Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 13
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: Cosi Fan Tutte Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 20
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live Encores: The Audience Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 21
1 & 7pm
Sat, July 30 10am
Exhibition: Painting the Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 27
1pm  
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>Measure for Measure Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 16
1pm  
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>The Merchant of Venice Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 30
1pm  
7pm  
Globe On Screen: <br>Richard II Daily Showtimes
Tue, Sep 20
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live Encores: A View From the Bridge Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 15 1 & 7pm
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version A Daily Showtimes
Tue, Oct 25 1 & 7pm
NT Live Encores: Frankenstein Version B Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 3 1 & 7pm
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm