Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: The Tragedy of Richard the Second Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Providers Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm  
4th Annual Israeli Film Festival Daily Showtimes
JCC Sonoma County presents
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm  
7pm  
2019 Sebastopol Documentary Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Great Art On Screen: Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 2
1pm  
7pm  
The Sound of Music Daily Showtimes
Occidental Community Choir presents
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: All About Eve Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 11 7pm
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Charm City Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm  
Redwood Empire Trout Unlimited Film Tour 2019 Daily Showtimes
presented by Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited
Tue, Apr 16
Doors 7pm  
Film 7:30pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Monty Python's Life of Brian Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 18
7pm  
LUNAFEST 2019 Wine County Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 18
6:30pm  
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Stratford Festival on Film: Coriolanus Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 25
1pm  
7pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Wrestle Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, May 13
1 & 7pm  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15
1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5
1 & 7pm
Wed, July 10 1pm
National Theatre Live: The Audience - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 6
1pm  
7pm  
Stratford Festival on Film: The Tempest Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 13
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 27 7pm
Sat, July 13 10am
National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 18
1pm  
7pm