Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 3 10am
In Search of Israeli Cuisine
Sun, Dec 4
3pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 6
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 15 7pm
Sat, Dec 17 10am
Tue, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 7 10am
Wed, Jan 11 1 & 7pm
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: The Entertainer Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 3 10am
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2016 Daily Showtimes
Presented by the Jewish Community Center Sonoma County
In Search of Israeli Cuisine
Sun, Dec 4
3pm  
Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 7
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live Encores: War Horse Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Deconstructing THE BEATLES' White Album Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 6
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: L'Amour de Loin Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Meet the Patels Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Dec 12
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live: No Man's Land Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 15 7pm
Sat, Dec 17 10am
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 20
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: Nabucco Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 7 10am
Wed, Jan 11 1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Romeo et Juliette Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Daily Showtimes
Tue, Jan 31
1pm  
6:30pm  
Nation Theatre Live: Amadeus Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 2 7pm
Sat, Feb 11 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Bad Kids Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Feb 13
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 14
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Rusalka Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
GREAT ART ON SCREEN: Revolution - New Art For A New World Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 8
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 9 7pm
Sat, Mar 18 10am
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 11 10am Wed, Mar 15 1 & 7pm
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Idomeneo Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 4
1pm  
6:30pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 25
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Eugene Onegin Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 29 10am Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, June 29 4pm