Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;
Mon, Nov 13
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2017 Daily Showtimes
Presented by the Jewish Community Center Sonoma County
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm  
7:30pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Le Corsaire Daily Showtimes
Wed, Oct 25
1pm  
6:30pm  
Great Art On Screen: Raphael - The Lord of the Arts Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 1
1pm  
7pm  
Hello Again Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: I am not Your Negro Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Nov 13
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Follies Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Met Opera Live in HD: The Exterminating Angel Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Taming of the Shrew - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Tue, Nov 21
1pm  
6:30pm  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Canaletto and the Art of Venice Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
National Theatre Live: Young Marx Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Special Holiday Encore Met Opera Live in HD: Hansel and Gretel Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
FERRARI 312B Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 11
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Nutcracker - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 20
1pm  
6:30pm  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Tosca Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD: L'Elisir d'Amore Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Tell Them we are Rising Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Feb 12
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Lade of the Camellias - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 21
1pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Romeo and Juliet Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 7
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: La Boheme Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Flames of Paris Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 7
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: Semiramide Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dolores Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: Cosi fan tutte Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 31 10am
Wed, Apr 4
1 & 7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Cezanne Portraits of Life Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Giselle - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 11
1pm  
6:30pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Look & See Wendell Berry Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Apr 11
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 14 9:30am
Wed, Apr 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Cendrillon Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 28 10am
Wed, May 2
1 & 7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Served Like a Girl Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, May 14
1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Coppelia Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 13
1pm  
6:30pm  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm