Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Special Screening Each Month

Tue, April 29
7:15pm

Sat, April 26 10am
Wed, April 30 1& 7pm
Thu, May 1 7pm
Sat, May 17 10am
Thu, May 8
7pm
New York Film Critics <br>Premiere Screenings: <br>Locke Daily Showtimes
Special Screening Each Month

Tue, April 29

7:15pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD: Cosi fan tutte Daily Showtimes
Sat, April 26 10am
Wed, April 30 1& 7pm
National Theatre Live: King Lear Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 1 7pm
Sat, May 17 10am
Sonoma County Youth Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Sonoma County Youth Film Festival
Thu, May 8
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD: La Cenerentola Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 10 10am
Wed, May 14 1& 7pm
Community Cinema: The New Black Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens & Rialto Cinemas
Tue, May 12
7pm  
National Theatre Live: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 22 7pm
Sat, May 31 10am
National Theatre Live: A Small Famly Business Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 12 7pm
Sat, June 21 10am