Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Us

Us

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

After sending shockwaves across contemporary culture and setting a new standard for provocative, socially-conscious horror films with his directorial debut, Get Out, Academy Award-winning visionary Jordan Peele returns with another original nightmare that he has written, directed and produced. Set in present day along the iconic Northern California coastline, Us, from Monkeypaw Productions, stars Oscar winner Lupita Nyong'o as Adelaide Wilson, a woman returning to her beachside childhood home with her husband, Gabe (Black Panther's Winston Duke), and their two children (Shahadi Wright Joseph, Evan Alex) for an idyllic summer getaway. Haunted by an unexplainable and unresolved trauma from her past and compounded by a string of eerie coincidences, Adelaide feels her paranoia elevate to high-alert as she grows increasingly certain that something bad is going to befall her family.

Daily Showtimes
12:15 Bargain
1:10 Bargain
2:40 Bargain
3:40 Bargain
5:10 Bargain
6:10  
7:45  
8:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Lupita Nyong'o
Elisabeth Moss
Winston Duke
Tim Heidecker
Shahadi Wright Joseph
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II
Directed By
Jordan Peele
Written by
Jordan Peele
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50