Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
High Life

High Life

Monte (Robert Pattinson) and his baby daughter are the last survivors of a damned and dangerous mission to the outer reaches of the solar system. The crew--death-row inmates led by a doctor (Juliette Binoche) with sinister motives--has vanished. As the mystery of what happened onboard the ship is unraveled, father and daughter must rely on each other to survive as they hurtle toward the oblivion of a black hole. A staggering and primal film about love and intimacy, suffused with anguished memories of a lost Earth, High Life is a haunting, thrilling achievement from visionary director Claire Denis.
Starts Friday,
April 26!
Film Facts
Running Time
113
Genre
Drama
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Robert Pattinson
Juliette Binoche
Andre Benjamin
Mia Goth
Directed By
Claire Denis
Written by
Claire Denis
Jean-Pol Binoche
Geoff Cox
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50