Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Wed, Apr 10
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Apr 11 7pm
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 16
Doors 7pm, Film 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Thu, Apr 18
7pm
Thu, Apr 18
6:30pm
Glass

Glass

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

M. Night Shyamalan brings together the narratives of two of his standout originals--2000's Unbreakable and last year's Split--in one explosive, all-new comic-book thriller: Glass. From Unbreakable, Bruce Willis returns as David Dunn as does Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price, known also by his pseudonym Mr. Glass. Joining from Split are James McAvoy, reprising his role as Kevin Wendell Crumb and the multiple identities who reside within, and Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke, the only captive to survive an encounter with The Beast. Following the conclusion of Split, Glass finds Dunn pursuing Crumb's superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men.

Film Facts
Running Time
129
Genre
Suspense
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Bruce Willis
Samuel L. Jackson
James McAvoy
Anya Taylor-Joy
Directed By
M. Night Shyamalan
Written by
M. Night Shyamalan
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50