Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From DreamWorks Animation comes a surprising tale about growing up, finding the courage to face the unknown... and how nothing can ever train you to let go. What began as an unlikely friendship between an adolescent Viking and a fearsome Night Fury dragon has become an epic adventure spanning their lives. Welcome to the most astonishing chapter of one of the most beloved animated franchises in film history: How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World. The series director Dean DeBlois returns alongside the all-star cast.

Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:20 Bargain
4:35 Bargain
6:50  
9:10  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Action and Adventure
Family
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Jay Baruchel
America Ferrera
Cate Blanchett
Kit Harrington
Craig Ferguson
F. Murray Abraham
Directed By
Dean DeBlois
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50