Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Visionary filmmakers James Cameron (Avatar) and Robert Rodriguez (Sin City) create a groundbreaking new heroine in Alita: Battle Angel, an action-packed story of hope, love, and empowerment. Set several centuries in the future, the abandoned Alita (Rosa Salazar) is found in the scrapyard of Iron City by Ido (Christoph Waltz), a compassionate cyber-doctor who takes the unconscious cyborg Alita to his clinic. When Alita awakens she has no memory of who she is, nor does she have any recognition of the world she finds herself in. Everything is new to Alita, every experience a first. As she learns to navigate her new life and the treacherous streets of Iron City, Ido tries to shield Alita from her mysterious past while her street-smart new friend, Hugo (Keean Johnson), offers instead to help trigger her memories. A growing affection develops between the two until deadly forces come after Alita and threaten her newfound relationships. It is then that Alita discovers she has extraordinary fighting abilities that could be used to save the friends and family she's grown to love. Determined to uncover the truth behind her origin, Alita sets out on a journey that will lead her to take on the injustices of this dark, corrupt world, and discover that one young woman can change the world in which she lives.

Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
3:45 Bargain
6:40  
9:15  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
122
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Rosa Salazar
Christoph Waltz
Jennifer Connelly
Mahershala Ali
Ed Skrein
Jackie Earle Haley
Directed By
Robert Rodriguez
Written by
James Cameron
Laeta Kalogridis
Robert Rodriguez
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50