Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Three Identical Strangers

Three Identical Strangers

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Tim Wardle's acclaimed documentary Three Identical Strangers is the most amazing, incredible, remarkable true story ever told.

Three strangers are reunited by astonishing coincidence after being born identical triplets, separated at birth, and adopted by three different families. Their jaw-dropping, feel-good story instantly becomes a global sensation complete with fame and celebrity, however, the fairy-tale reunion sets in motion a series of events that unearth an unimaginable secret - a secret with radical repercussions for us all.

Winner of Sundance Film Festival's Special Jury Award, Three Identical Strangers is an exuberant celebration of family that transforms into a thriller with colossal implications and proof that life is truly is stranger than fiction.

Film Facts
Running Time
96
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Directed By
Tim Wardle
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50