Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian, in a journey that will set the course of one of the Star Wars saga's most unlikely heroes.

Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Sci-Fi
Action
Adventure
Fantasy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Alden Ehrenreich
Donald Glover
Emilia Clarke
Clint Howard
Paul Bettany
Warwick Davis
Woody Harrelson
Thandie Newton
Directed By
Ron Howard
Written by
Lawrence Kasdan
Jonathan Kasdan
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50