Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Smallfoot

Smallfoot

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, "Smallfoot" turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human. News of this "smallfoot" brings him fame and a chance with the girl of his dreams. It also throws the simple Yeti community into an uproar over what else might be out there in the big world beyond their snowy village, in a rollicking story about friendship, courage and the joy of discovery.

Film Facts
Running Time
96
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Channing Tatum
James Corden
Zendaya
Common
LeBron James
Gina Rodriguez
Danny DeVito
Yara Shahidi
Directed By
Glenn Ficarra
John Requa
Ryan O'Loughlin
Written by
Glenn Ficarra
John Requa
Sergio Pablos
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50