Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Glass (PG-13)
The Upside (PG-13)
Vice (R)
Roma (R)
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions
On Sale Now!
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
The Predator

The Predator

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the outer reaches of space to the small-town streets of suburbia, the hunt comes home in Shane Black's explosive reinvention of the Predator series. Now, the universe's most lethal hunters are stronger, smarter and deadlier than ever before, having genetically upgraded themselves with DNA from other species. When a young boy accidentally triggers their return to Earth, only a ragtag crew of ex-soldiers and a disgruntled science teacher can prevent the end of the human race.

Film Facts
Running Time
101
Genre
Action,Adventure
Science Fiction
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Boyd Holdbrook
Trevante Rhodes
Jacob Tremblay
Keegan-Michael Key
Olivia Munn
Sterling K. Brown
Alfie Allen
Thomas Jane
Augusto Aguilera
Yvonne Strahovski
Directed By
Shane Black
Written by
Fred Dekker
Shane Black
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50