Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Sun, Dec 23 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On Christmas Eve, Marie's Nutcracker doll magically transforms into a prince and together their wonderful adventure begins. The Nutcracker invites audiences of all ages on a magical journey, through a world of enchantment, complete with dancing snowflakes and dolls that have come to life, accompanied by Tchaikovsky's beloved score. The timeless holiday classic returns to the Bolshoi stage this December for a live broadcast.

Daily Showtimes
Sun, Dec 23
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible