Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Marnie

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Marnie

Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Composer Nico Muhly unveils his second new opera for the Met with this gripping reimagining of Winston Graham's novel, set in the 1950s, about a beautiful, mysterious young woman who assumes multiple identities. Director Michael Mayer and his creative team have devised a fast-moving, cinematic world for this exhilarating story of denial and deceit, which also inspired a film by Alfred Hitchcock. Mezzo-soprano Isabel Leonard sings the enigmatic Marnie, and baritone Christopher Maltman is the man who pursues her—with disastrous results. Robert Spano conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
172
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Isobel Leonard
Christopher Maltman
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge