Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Met Summer Encores: Madama Butterfly

Met Summer Encores: Madama Butterfly

Wed, June 20 at 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Anthony Minghella's breathtaking production has thrilled audiences ever since its premiere in 2006. One of the world's foremost Butterflys, soprano Kristine Opolais, takes on the title role, and Roberto Alagna sings Pinkerton, the naval officer who breaks Butterfly's heart. Karel Mark Chichon conducts. 2015/16 Season.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 20
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
133
Genre
Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Karel Mark Chichon,Kristine Opolais
Maria Zifchak
Roberto Alagna
/ Dwayne Croft
Admission & Prices

General Admission $12.50

*Prices subject
to service charge