Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, May 21, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
RBG (NR)
Tully (R)
Isle of Dogs (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Wed, June 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, June 14 7pm
Sat, June 23 10am
Wed, June 20
1:00, 6:30
Thu, June 21
1pm
Wed, June 27
1:00, 6:30
Thu, July 5
1pm
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Wed, July 11
1:00, 6:30
Wed, July 18
1:00, 6:30
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Leaning Into the Wind

Leaning Into the Wind

LEANING INTO THE WIND is a vibrant journey through the diverse layers of Andy Goldsworthy's world. From urban Edinburgh and London to the South of France and New England, each environment he encounters becomes a fresh kaleidoscopic canvas for his art. A lushly-visualized travelogue, Goldsworthy's work and Thomas Riedelsheimer's exquisite cinematography redefine landscape and inextricably tie human life to the natural world.
Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Andy Goldsworthy
Directed By
Thomas Riedelsheimer
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50