Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Leaning Into the Wind

Leaning Into the Wind

LEANING INTO THE WIND is a vibrant journey through the diverse layers of Andy Goldsworthy's world. From urban Edinburgh and London to the South of France and New England, each environment he encounters becomes a fresh kaleidoscopic canvas for his art. A lushly-visualized travelogue, Goldsworthy's work and Thomas Riedelsheimer's exquisite cinematography redefine landscape and inextricably tie human life to the natural world.
Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Andy Goldsworthy
Directed By
Thomas Riedelsheimer
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50