Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie

Sat, Sep 15 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★
"Provocative and profound!"
- The Stage

★★★★
"Vanessa Kirby is sensational!"
- Financial Times

by Polly Stenham
after August Strindberg

Vanessa Kirby (The Crown, NT Live: A Streetcar Named Desire) and Eric Kofi Abrefa (The Amen Corner) feature in the cast of this brand new production, directed by Carrie Cracknell (NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea) and broadcast live from the National Theatre to Rialto Cinemas.

Wild and newly single, Julie throws a late night party. In the kitchen, Jean and Kristina clean up as the celebration heaves above them. Crossing the threshold, Julie initiates a power game with Jean - which rapidly descends into a savage fight for survival.

This new version of August Strinberg's play Miss Julie, written by Polly Stenham, remains shocking and fiercely relevant in its new setting of contemporary London.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Vanessa Kirby
Eric Kofi Abrefa
Directed By
Carrie Cracknell
Written by
Polly Stenham
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge