Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Glass (PG-13)
The Upside (PG-13)
Vice (R)
Roma (R)
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions
On Sale Now!
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Seventh Art Stand: Time for Ilhan

Seventh Art Stand: Time for Ilhan

Mon, Oct 15 7pm!

Time for Ilhan follows Ilhan Omar, a Somali-American, hijab-wearing mother of three, as she builds upon her community organizer roots and runs for office in Minneapolis, home to one of the largest Somali communities in the U.S. As an immigrant and a charismatic candidate who bridges her Muslim faith with a progressive Democratic platform, Ilhan could pave the way as the first Muslim woman in U.S. Congress, if she wins during this November's midterm elections.

The Seventh Art Stand is a rapid response initiative which utilizes film to bridge communities and create new inroads for civil rights discussion.
Daily Showtimes
Seventh Art Stand
Mon, Oct 15
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
89
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ilhan Omar
Directed By
Norah Shapiro
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50