Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Mavis surprises Dracula with a family voyage on a luxury monster cruise ship so he can take a summer vacation from providing everyone else's vacation at the hotel, and the rest of Drac's Pack cannot resist tagging along. The monsters are all having a great time, indulging in all of the shipboard fun the cruise has to offer, from monster volleyball to colossus sized buffets and exotic excursions, but then the unexpected happens as Drac falls for the intriguing-yet-dangerous captain of the ship. Balancing family, friends and a budding romance might just be too much, even for the most powerful vampire.

Film Facts
Running Time
85
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Adam Sandler
Andy Samberg
Selena Gomez
Kevin James
Fran Drescher
Steve Buscemi
Molly Shannon
David Spade
Keegan Michael Key
Mel Brooks
Directed By
Genndy Tartakovsky
Written by
Genndy Tartakovsky
Michael McCullers
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50