Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Wed, Apr 10
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Apr 11 7pm
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 16
Doors 7pm, Film 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Thu, Apr 18
7pm
Thu, Apr 18
6:30pm
Halloween 40th Anniversary Release (1978)

Halloween 40th Anniversary Release (1978)

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On a cold Halloween night in 1963, six year old Michael Myers brutally murdered his 17-year-old sister, Judith. He was sentenced and locked away for 15 years. But on October 30, 1978, while being transferred for a court date, a 21-year-old Michael Myers steals a car and escapes Smith's Grove. He returns to his quiet hometown of Haddonfield, Illinois, where he looks for his next victims.

Film Facts
Running Time
101
Genre
Mystery
Slasher
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Jamie Lee Curtis
Nick Castle
Directed By
John Carpenter
Written by
John Carpenter
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50