Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore

Wed, Apr 10 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the 1920's, The Golden Age cabaret is a favorite nightly haunt. The young fisherman Boris falls in love with Rita. He follows her to the cabaret and realizes that she is the beautiful dancer "Mademoiselle Margot," but also the love interest of the local gangster Yashka. With its jazzy score by Dmitri Shostakovich and its music-hall atmosphere featuring beautiful tangos, The Golden Age is a refreshing and colorful dive into the roaring 20's. A historic ballet that can be seen only at the Bolshoi!

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible