Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Oct 18
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Keep the Change
Tue, Oct 16
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment

Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Tenor Javier Camarena and soprano Pretty Yende team up for a feast of bel canto vocal fireworks-including the show-stopping tenor aria "Ah! Mes amis," with its nine high Cs. Alessandro Corbelli and Maurizio Muraro trade off as the comic Sergeant Sulpice, with mezzo-soprano Stephanie Blythe as the outlandish Marquise of Berkenfield. Enrique Mazzola conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
155
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Alessandro Corbelli
Maurizio Muraro
Stephanie Bythe
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge