Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment

Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Tenor Javier Camarena and soprano Pretty Yende team up for a feast of bel canto vocal fireworks-including the show-stopping tenor aria "Ah! Mes amis," with its nine high Cs. Alessandro Corbelli and Maurizio Muraro trade off as the comic Sergeant Sulpice, with mezzo-soprano Stephanie Blythe as the outlandish Marquise of Berkenfield. Enrique Mazzola conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
155
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Alessandro Corbelli
Maurizio Muraro
Stephanie Bythe
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge