Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the heartwarming live action adventure "Disney's Christopher Robin," the young boy who loved embarking on adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood with a band of spirited and lovable stuffed animals, has grown up and lost his way. Now it is up to his childhood friends to venture into our world and help Christopher Robin remember the loving and playful boy who is still inside.

Daily Showtimes
12:10 Bargain
2:40 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:20  
9:40  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
NYR
Starring
Ewan McGregor
Hayley Atwell
Bronte Carmichael
Mark Gatiss
Jim Cummings
Chris O'Dowd
Brad Garrett
Toby Jones
Nick Mohammed
Peter Capaldi
Sophie Okonedo
Directed By
Marc Forster
Written by
Alex Ross Perry
Allison Schroeder
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50