Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Boundaries

Boundaries

Starts Fri, July 13!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The more Laura (Vera Farmiga) tries to set boundaries in her life, the faster those lines are crossed. Her 12-year-old son Henry (Lewis MacDougall) is in trouble again at school. Her own penchant for adopting stray dogs and cats threatens to overwhelm their Seattle home. And her phone keeps ringing with calls she refuses to pick up-from her estranged father Jack (Christopher Plummer). Maybe Jack will stick around. For Laura, the chance to accept, forgive, and heal will never go away.

Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Drama
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Vera Farmiga
Christopher Plummer
Lewis MacDougall
Bobby Cannavale
Kristen Schaal
Dolly Wells
Yahya Abdul-Mateen
Christopher Lloyd
Peter Fonda
Directed By
Shana Feste
Written by
Shana Feste
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50