Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Wed, Apr 10
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Apr 11 7pm
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 16
Doors 7pm, Film 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Thu, Apr 18
7pm
Thu, Apr 18
6:30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald is the second of five all new adventures in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World. At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp) was captured by MACUSA (Magical Congress of the United States of America), with the help of Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne). But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escaped custody and has set about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings.

Film Facts
Running Time
134
Genre
Adventure
Family
Fantasy
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Eddie Redmayne
Katherine Waterston
Dan Fogler
Alison Sudol
Ezra Miller
Zoe Kravitz
Callum Turner
Claudia Kim
William Nadylam
Carmen Ejogo
Jude Law
Johnny Depp
Directed By
David Yates
Written by
J.K. Rowling
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50