Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Oct 18
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Keep the Change
Tue, Oct 16
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Antony & Cleopatra

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Antony & Cleopatra

Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare's fated couple

Broadcast live from the National Theatre, Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare's famous fated couple in his great tragedy of politics, passion and power.

Caesar and his assassins are dead. General Mark Antony now rules alongside his fellow defenders of Rome. But at the fringes of a war-torn empire the Egyptian Queen Cleopatra and Mark Antony have fallen fiercely in love. In a tragic fight between devotion and duty, obsession becomes a catalyst for war.

Director Simon Godwin returns to National Theatre Live screens with this hotly anticipated production, following previous broadcasts of Twelfth Night, Man and Superman and The Beaux' Stratagem.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
220
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ralph Fiennes
Sophie Okonedo
Directed By
Simon Godwin
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge