Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Oct 18
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Keep the Change
Tue, Oct 16
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur

Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Soprano Anna Netrebko joins the ranks of Renata Tebaldi, Montserrat Caballe, and Renata Scotto, taking on-for the first time at the Met-the title role of the real-life French actress who dazzled 18th-century audiences with her on-and offstage passion. The soprano is joined by tenor Piotr Beczala as Adriana's lover, Maurizio. The principal cast also features mezzo-soprano Anita Rachvelishvili and baritone Ambrogio Maestri. Gianandrea Noseda conducts. Sir David McVicar's staging, which sets the action in a working replica of a Baroque theater, premiered at the Royal Opera House in London, where the Guardian praised the "elegant production, sumptuously designed ... The spectacle guarantees a good night out."

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
213
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Anna Netrebko
Piotr Beczala
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge