Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur

Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Soprano Anna Netrebko joins the ranks of Renata Tebaldi, Montserrat Caballe, and Renata Scotto, taking on-for the first time at the Met-the title role of the real-life French actress who dazzled 18th-century audiences with her on-and offstage passion. The soprano is joined by tenor Piotr Beczala as Adriana's lover, Maurizio. The principal cast also features mezzo-soprano Anita Rachvelishvili and baritone Ambrogio Maestri. Gianandrea Noseda conducts. Sir David McVicar's staging, which sets the action in a working replica of a Baroque theater, premiered at the Royal Opera House in London, where the Guardian praised the "elegant production, sumptuously designed ... The spectacle guarantees a good night out."

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
213
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Anna Netrebko
Piotr Beczala
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge