Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
2pm
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Valerian and the City of A Thousand Planets is the visually spectacular new adventure film from Luc Besson, the legendary director of The Professional, The Fifth Element and Lucy, based on the ground-breaking comic book series which inspired a generation of artists, writers and filmmakers. In the 28th century, Valerian (Dane DeHaan) and Laureline (Cara Delevingne) are a team of special operatives charged with maintaining order throughout the human territories. Under assignment from the Minister of Defense, the two embark on a mission to the astonishing city of Alpha--an ever-expanding metropolis where species from all over the universe have converged over centuries to share knowledge, intelligence and cultures with each other. There is a mystery at the center of Alpha, a dark force which threatens the peaceful existence of the City of a Thousand Planets, and Valerian and Laureline must race to identify the marauding menace and safeguard not just Alpha, but the future of the universe.

Film Facts
Running Time
129
Genre
Science Fiction
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Dane DeHaan
Cara Delevingne
Rutger Hauer
Ethan Hawke
John Goodman
Clive Owen
Mathieu Kassovitz
Rihanna
Kris Wu
Directed By
Luc Besson
Written by
Luc Besson
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50