Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

4 Golden Globe Awards including
Best Picture & Best Actress, Drama

9 BAFTA Nominations including
Best Picture & Best Actress!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter's murder case, Mildred Hayes (Academy Award winner Frances McDormand) makes a bold move, painting three signs leading into her town with a controversial message directed at William Willoughby (Academy Award nominee Woody Harrelson), the town's revered chief of police. When his second-in-command Officer Dixon (Sam Rockwell), an immature mother's boy with a penchant for violence, gets involved, the battle between Mildred and Ebbing's law enforcement is only exacerbated.

Daily Showtimes
2:50 Bargain
7:20  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
115
Genre
Comedy
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Kerry Condon
Frances McDormand
Woody Harrelson
Sam Rockwell
Abbie Cornish
Lucas Hedges
Zeljko Ivanek
Caleb Landry Jones
John Hawkes
Peter Dinklage
Kathryn Newton
Directed By
Martin Mcdonagh
Written by
Martin Mcdonagh
Awards
4 Golden Globe Awards
Best Picture-Drama
Best Actress-Drama
Best Supporting Actor
Best Screenplay
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50