Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Oct 18
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Keep the Change
Tue, Oct 16
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Tell Them we are Rising

Indie Lens Pop-Up: Tell Them we are Rising

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Free Showing!
Mon, Feb 12 1 & 7pm

Tell Them We Are Rising explores the pivotal role historically black colleges and universities (HBCUs) have played over the course of 150 years in American history, culture, and identity. This film reveals the rich history of HBCUs and the power of higher education to transform lives and advance civil rights and equality in the face of injustice.

Indie Lens Pop-Up is a neighborhood series that brings people together for film screenings and community-driven conversations. Featuring documentaries seen on PBS's Independent Lens, Indie Lens Pop-Up draws local residents, leaders and organizations to discuss what matters most, from newsworthy topics, to family and relationships. Make friends, share stories, and join the conversation.
Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Feb 12
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Stanley Nelson
Marco Williams
Admission & Prices
Free Admission

Tickets Available
at Box Office