Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Kedi (NR)
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
March 24-26
Various
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm, 7pm
Tue, April 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
Thu, Apr 6 7pm
Sat, Apr 15 10am
Mon, April 10
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Thu, Apr 13
7pm
Thu, Apr 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
2017 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

2017 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

Sunday, February 26!
A benefit for FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Red Carpet 4pm
Show begins 5:30pm

General Admission Tickets: $30
Includes beverage, appetizers, costume contest, trivia contest, ballot participation and more!

Tickets available HERE or Box Office

Have you ever experienced Hollywood's biggest awards night with an audience? It is a blast! Join Food for Thought and Rialto Cinemas for an evening of stargazing, suspense, prizes and lots of local color! Food For Thought and Rialto Cinemas will present the awards on Sunday, February 26 LIVE on the big screen with in theatre host Erin Peyton!

Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Food for Thought
Sun, Feb 26
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5:30pm

 
Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live Awards Show
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jimmy Kimmel
Admission & Prices

General Admission $30