Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;
Mon, Nov 13
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
National Theatre Live 2017 Fall 3-Play Season

National Theatre Live 2017 Fall 3-Play Season

Single Tickets On Sale Today!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

We are thrilled to announce the National Theatre Live 2017 Fall 3-Play Season!

★★★★★
"Billie Piper makes a shattering Yerma in Simon Stone's inspired reworking of Lorca" The Observer
Yerma
by Simon Stone after Federico Garcia Lorca
directed by Simon Stone
starring Billie Piper

Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am

Follies
book by James Goldman
music and lyrics by Stephan Sondheim
directed by Dominic Cooke
starring Tracie Bennett, Janie Dee, Imelda Staunton

Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am

Young Marx
by Richard Bean and Clive Coleman
Starring Rory Kinnear
A new comedy from the team behind One Man, Two Guvnors
directed by Nicholas Hytner

Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am

Daily Showtimes
Season Begins
Sep 21 with
Yerma
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Imelda Staunton
Billie Piper
Rory Kinnear
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge