Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Norma

Met Opera Live in HD: Norma

Special Encores!
Mon, Nov 6 1 & 7pm

Thanks to the Metropolitan Opera, we've arranged for two encore presentations each for Norma and Die Zauberflote. Please call our office to exchange your tickets if you missed either or both performances.

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

"Ponselle, Milanov, Sutherland, Callas... after last night, Radvanovsky can add her name to the list," declared the Huffington Post when Sondra Radvanovsky made her Met role debut as Norma in 2013. The 2017–18 season opens with a new production of Bellini's masterpiece, starring Radvanovsky as the Druid priestess and Joyce DiDonato as her archrival, Adalgisa-a casting coup for bel canto fans. Tenor Joseph Calleja is Pollione, Norma's unfaithful lover, and Carlo Rizzi conducts. Sir David McVicar's evocative production sets the action deep in a Druid forest where nature and ancient ritual rule.

Daily Showtimes
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 6
1 & 7pm

Film Facts
Running Time
209
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Sandra Radvanovsky
Joyce DiDonato
Joseph Calleja
Directed By
Sir David McVicar
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge