Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Moka

Moka

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

To find the driver of the vintage mocha-colored Mercedes that killed her son in a hit-and-run, Diane (Emmanuelle Devos) travels to Evian, where she encounters Marlene (Nathalie Baye), a beautician and owner of the car. There, Diane poses as a potential buyer for the Mercedes, and slowly plots her path of revenge. Adapted from the bestselling novel by Tatiana de Rosnay ("Sarah's Key"), MOKA is a riveting psychological thriller reminiscent of Hitchcock and Polanski, which showcases the tremendous talents of two of France's best actresses.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Emmanuelle Devos
Nathalie Baye
David Clavel
Diane Rouxel
Samuel Labarthe
Olivier Chantreau
Jean-Philippe Ecoffey
Marion Reymond
Directed By
Frederic Mermoud
Written by
Frederic Mermoud
Antonin Martin-Hilbert
Tatiana de Rosnay
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50