Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Kingsman: The Secret Service introduced the world to Kingsman - an independent, international intelligence agency operating at the highest level of discretion, whose ultimate goal is to keep the world safe. In Kingsman: The Golden Circle, our heroes face a new challenge. When their headquarters are destroyed and the world is held hostage, their journey leads them to the discovery of an allied spy organization in the US called Statesman, dating back to the day they were both founded. In a new adventure that tests their agents' strength and wits to the limit, these two elite secret organizations band together to defeat a ruthless common enemy, in order to save the world, something that's becoming a bit of a habit for Eggsy...

Film Facts
Running Time
151
Genre
Action
Adventure
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Mark Strong
Taron Egerton
Julianne Moore
Colin Firth
Halle Berry
Channing Tatum
Edward Holcroft
Pedro Pascal
Directed By
Matthew Vaughn
Written by
Matthew Vaughn
Jane Goldman
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50