Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 24, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Kedi

Kedi

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hundreds of thousands of Turkish cats roam the metropolis of Istanbul freely. For thousands of years they've wandered in and out of people's lives, becoming an essential part of the communities that make the city so rich. Claiming no owners, the cats of Istanbul live between two worlds, neither wild nor tame - and they bring joy and purpose to those people they choose to adopt. In Istanbul, cats are the mirrors to the people, allowing them to reflect on their lives in ways nothing else could.

Critics and internet cats agree - this cat documentary will charm its way into your heart and home as you fall in love with the cats in Istanbul.

Film Facts
Running Time
80
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Ceyda Torun
Produced by
Ceyda Torun
Charlie Wuppermann
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50