Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Perhaps more than any other artist, Van Gogh's life has long captured the imagination of storytellers. Delving deep into his fascinating and sometimes deeply troubled world comes this definitive, award-winning documentary directed by David Bickerstaff. Showcasing Van Gogh's iconic works like never before and featuring exclusive interviews with the curatorial team at the Van Gogh Museum, this EXHIBITION ON SCREEN favourite from Season 2 makes a welcome return to the big screen.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
David Bickerstaff
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

*Convenience fees apply