Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 24, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Colossal

Colossal

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Gloria (Anne Hathaway) drinks too hard and parties too much. Her boyfriend has enough of it and throws her out. Gloria returns to her hometown, dreaming of making a new start, but instead revives her childhood friendship with Oscar (Jason Sudeikis), who runs a bar. After drinking a night away with Oscar and his friends, he wakes up to discover a gigantic monster rampaging through Seoul and realizes that somehow the monster is connected to her.

Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:15  
9:45  
Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Sci-Fi
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Anne Hathaway
Jason Sudeikis
Dan Stevens
Directed By
Nacho Vigalondo
Written by
Nacho Vigalondo
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50