Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Call Me By Your Name

Call Me By Your Name

Gotham Awards Best Feature!

New York Film Critics Best Actor!

LA Film Critics Best Film!

4 BAFTA Nominations including
Best Film & Best Actor!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME, the new film by Luca Guadagnino, is a sensual and transcendent tale of first love, based on the acclaimed novel by Andre Aciman.

"Guadagnino adeptly captures not just the physicality of a burning love but also the emotional and intellectual components, and the film is all the more salient for that careful, realistic interpretation." - April Wolfe, L.A. Weekly

Online Reviews
• Rolling Stone "Steamy Tale of First Love Is Sexiest Film of 2017" —Peter Travers
Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
3:50 Bargain
6:45  
9:20  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
132
Genre
Drama
Foreign
Romance
LGBTQ
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Armie Hammer
Timothee Chalamet
Michael Stuhlbarg
Amira Casar
Elena Bucci
Vanda Capriolo
Directed By
Luca Guadagnino
Written by
James Ivory
Luca Guadagnino
Walter Fasano
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50