Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
American Made

American Made

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In American Made, Tom Cruise reunites with his Edge of Tomorrow director, Doug Liman (The Bourne Identity, Mr. and Mrs. Smith), in this international escapade based on the outrageous (and real) exploits of a hustler and pilot unexpectedly recruited by the CIA to run one of the biggest covert operations in U.S. history. Based on a true story, American Made co-stars Domhnall Gleeson, Sarah Wright, E. Roger Mitchell, Jesse Plemons, Lola Kirke, Alejandro Edda, Benito Martinez, Caleb Landry Jones and Jayma Mays. The film is produced by Imagine Entertainment's Academy Award-winning producer Brian Grazer (A Beautiful Mind), Cross Creek Pictures' Brian Oliver (Black Swan) and Tyler Thompson (Everest), Quadrant Pictures' Doug Davison (The Departed), and Kim Roth (Inside Man). Gary Spinelli wrote the screenplay.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action and Adventure
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Tom Cruise
Domhnall Gleeson
Sarah Wright
E. Roger Mitchell
Jesse Plemons
Lola Kirke
Alejandro Edda
Benito Martinez
Caleb Landry Jones
Jayma Mays
Directed By
Doug Liman
Written by
Gary Spinelli
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50