Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;
Mon, Nov 13
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Love Thy Nature

Love Thy Nature

Tue, April 26
(1:00 3:00 5:00) 7:00

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An award winning film narrated by Liam Neeson, Love Thy Nature shows how deeply we've lost touch with nature and takes viewers on a cinematic journey through the beauty and intimacy of our relationship with the natural world. Love Thy Nature shows that a renewed connection with nature is key not only to our well being, but also to solving our environmental and climate crises.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 26
1pm  
3pm  
5pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Narrated by Liam Neeson
Directed By
Sylvie Rokab
Produced by
Tamra Raven
Elaine Souda
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.50
Senior (62+) $8.00
Child (11 and under) $8.00

Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.50