Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Thu, June 29 4pm
Wed, June 28
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 12
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 19
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am
Love Thy Nature

Love Thy Nature

Tue, April 26
(1:00 3:00 5:00) 7:00

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An award winning film narrated by Liam Neeson, Love Thy Nature shows how deeply we've lost touch with nature and takes viewers on a cinematic journey through the beauty and intimacy of our relationship with the natural world. Love Thy Nature shows that a renewed connection with nature is key not only to our well being, but also to solving our environmental and climate crises.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 26
1pm  
3pm  
5pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Narrated by Liam Neeson
Directed By
Sylvie Rokab
Produced by
Tamra Raven
Elaine Souda
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.50
Senior (62+) $8.00
Child (11 and under) $8.00

Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.50