Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
The Amazing Journey
Tue, Mar 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Love Thy Nature

Love Thy Nature

Tue, April 26
(1:00 3:00 5:00) 7:00

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An award winning film narrated by Liam Neeson, Love Thy Nature shows how deeply we've lost touch with nature and takes viewers on a cinematic journey through the beauty and intimacy of our relationship with the natural world. Love Thy Nature shows that a renewed connection with nature is key not only to our well being, but also to solving our environmental and climate crises.

Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Narrated by Liam Neeson
Directed By
Sylvie Rokab
Produced by
Tamra Raven
Elaine Souda
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50