Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 30, 2017
The Circle (PG-13)
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Love Thy Nature

Love Thy Nature

Tue, April 26
(1:00 3:00 5:00) 7:00

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An award winning film narrated by Liam Neeson, Love Thy Nature shows how deeply we've lost touch with nature and takes viewers on a cinematic journey through the beauty and intimacy of our relationship with the natural world. Love Thy Nature shows that a renewed connection with nature is key not only to our well being, but also to solving our environmental and climate crises.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 26
1pm  
3pm  
5pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Narrated by Liam Neeson
Directed By
Sylvie Rokab
Produced by
Tamra Raven
Elaine Souda
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.50
Senior (62+) $8.00
Child (11 and under) $8.00

Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.50