?> Rialto Cinemas® | Pride
Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Dolores (NR)
Moka (NR)
It (R)
Home Again (PG-13)
Logan Lucky (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
2pm
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Pride

Pride

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Pride is an inspirational comedy based on a true story about finding hope and friendship where you least expect it. It's the summer of 1984, Margaret Thatcher is in power and the National Union of Mineworkers is on strike, prompting a London-based group of gay and lesbian activists to raise money to support the strikers' families. Initially rebuffed by the Union, the group identifies a tiny mining village in Wales and sets off to make their donation in person. As the strike drags on, the two groups discover that standing together makes for the strongest union of all. Starring Bill Nighy, Imelda Staunton, Dominic West and Paddy Considine, Pride is directed by Matthew Warchus.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Bill Nighy
Imelda Staunton
Dominic West
Directed By
Matthew Warchus
Written by
Stephen Beresford
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50