Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, May 21, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
RBG (NR)
Tully (R)
Isle of Dogs (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Wed, June 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, June 14 7pm
Sat, June 23 10am
Wed, June 20
1:00, 6:30
Thu, June 21
1pm
Wed, June 27
1:00, 6:30
Thu, July 5
1pm
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Wed, July 11
1:00, 6:30
Wed, July 18
1:00, 6:30
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Pride

Pride

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Pride is an inspirational comedy based on a true story about finding hope and friendship where you least expect it. It's the summer of 1984, Margaret Thatcher is in power and the National Union of Mineworkers is on strike, prompting a London-based group of gay and lesbian activists to raise money to support the strikers' families. Initially rebuffed by the Union, the group identifies a tiny mining village in Wales and sets off to make their donation in person. As the strike drags on, the two groups discover that standing together makes for the strongest union of all. Starring Bill Nighy, Imelda Staunton, Dominic West and Paddy Considine, Pride is directed by Matthew Warchus.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Bill Nighy
Imelda Staunton
Dominic West
Directed By
Matthew Warchus
Written by
Stephen Beresford
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50