Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, May 21
7pm
Wed, May 27
12pm
Tue, June 9
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 10
1pm, 7pm
Tue, June 16
7pm
Tue, June 23
Thu, July 9
7pm
Thu, June 25 7pm
Sat, June 27 10am
Tue, June 30 7pm
Tue, July 7
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 8
2:30pm, 6:30pm
Faberge (NR)
Tue, July 14
1pm, 7pm
Community Cinema: <br>Wonder Women!

Community Cinema:
Wonder Women!

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, March 12 7pm

WONDER WOMEN! THE UNTOLD STORY OF AMERICAN SUPERHEROINES traces the fascinating evolution and legacy of Wonder Woman. From the birth of the comic book superheroine in the 1940s to the blockbusters of today, WONDER WOMEN! looks at how popular representations of powerful women often reflect society's anxieties about women's liberation. WONDER WOMEN! goes behind the scenes with Lynda Carter, Lindsay Wagner, comic writers and artists, and real-life superheroines such as Gloria Steinem, Kathleen Hanna and others, who offer an enlightening and entertaining counterpoint to the male-dominated superhero genre.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Kristy Guevara-Flanagan
Produced by
Kelly Edwards
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50