Now Playing
Today, Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Brooklyn (PG-13)
Room (R)
Trumbo (R)
Spectre (PG-13)
Creed (PG-13)
Suffragette (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 2
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 3 7pm
Sat, Jan 9 10am
Sat, Dec 5 10am
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Dec 8
Thu, Jan 14
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 12 10am
Wed, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Sat, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 14 1pm & 7pm
Thu, Jan 7 7pm
Sat, Jan 23 10am
Sat, Jan 16 10am
Wed, Jan 20
1 & 7pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.50
Senior (62+) $8.00
Child (11 and under) $8.00
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.50
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
3D Upcharge $2.50