Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 27
12pm
Tue, June 9
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 10
1pm, 7pm
Tue, June 16
7pm
Tue, June 23
Thu, July 9
7pm
Thu, June 25 7pm
Sat, June 27 10am
Tue, June 30 7pm
Tue, July 7
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 8
2:30pm, 6:30pm
Faberge (NR)
Tue, July 14
1pm, 7pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50