Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Aug 30
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Aug 31
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 8
9pm
Thu, Sep 15 1 & 7pm
Thu, Sep 15
7pm
Tue, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 21
7pm
Season Begins
Sep 22 with
The Threepenny Opera
Thu, Sep 22 7pm
Sat, Oct 1 10am
Thu, Sep 29
7pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.75
Senior (62+) $8.25
Child (11 and under) $8.25
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
3D Upcharge $2.50