Now Playing
Today, Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Horns (R)
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Pride (R)
Fury (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 1 10am
Wed, Nov 5 1 and 7pm
Mon, Nov 3
1pm, 7pm
Oma and Bella
Thu, Nov 6
7:30pm
Sat, Nov 8 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Nov 20 7pm
Mon, Nov 10 1pm
Tue, Nov 11 7pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50