Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 21
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Thu, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
Sun, Feb 26
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 2 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 10:30am
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Tue, Mar 7
1pm, 7:30pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50