Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 29
7pm
Sat, Oct 1 10am
Festival Begins October 5
1pm, 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 6 7pm
Sat, Oct 15 10am
Sat, Oct 8 9am
Wed, Oct 12 12 & 6pm
Season Begins Oct 18 with The Golden Age
Sat, Oct 22 10am
Wed, Oct 26 1 & 7pm
Tue, Oct 25 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 3 1 & 7pm
Season Begins Nov 10 with The Curious World of Hieronymus Bosch
Thu, Nov 17 7pm
Sat, Dec 3 10am
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.75
Senior (62+) $8.25
Child (11 and under) $8.25
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
3D Upcharge $2.50