Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Aug 3
Mon, Aug 10
Mon, Aug 17
Mon Aug 24
1pm
Tue, Aug 4 7pm
Wed, Aug 5 7pm
Thu, Aug 6 7pm
Sat, Aug 8 12 Noon
Mon, Aug 10 7pm
Tue, Aug 11 7pm
Season Begins Oct 3
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50