Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
Tue, Dec 2
6:30pm
Wed, Dec 3
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Dec 10
6:30pm
Sat, Dec 13 10am
Wed, Dec 17 1 and 7pm
Mon, Dec 15
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 23 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 24 12pm
Season Begins Jan 7
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50