Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, March 26 7pm
Sat, April 4 10am
Fri, Mar 27 -
Sun, Mar 29
Various
Tue, March 31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, April 8
Chocolate Tasting 6:30pm

Film 7:15pm

Thu, April 9
7pm
Thu, April 16 7pm
Sat, April 18 10am
Tue, April 14
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Apr 22
6:30pm
Solar Mamas

Solar Mamas

FREE SCREENING!
Tue, Nov 13 7pm

Rafea - a 30-year-old Jordanian mother of four - is traveling outside of her village for the first time to attend a solar engineering program at India's Barefoot College. She will join other poor women from Guatemala, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Colombia in learning concrete skills to create change in their communities.ĘPanel discussion to follow.

Film Facts
Running Time
60
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Jehane Noujaim
Mona Eldaief
Produced by
Mette Heide
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50